LATEST LOTTERY RESULT

Date Result: Jul 15, 2024 | Thursday

1st prize 625741
2nd prize 839254
3rd prize 903285
Starter 976742
Consolation 912187
Jackpot Prize:

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday Jul 15, 2024 1418 1 625741
2 Sunday Jul 14, 2024 1417 1 724893
3 Saturday Jul 13, 2024 1416 1 049732
4 Friday Jul 12, 2024 1415 1 581436
5 Thursday Jul 11, 2024 1414 1 409625
6 Wednesday Jul 10, 2024 1413 1 602733
7 Tuesday Jul 09, 2024 1412 1 402757
8 Monday Jul 08, 2024 1411 1 267452
9 Sunday Jul 07, 2024 1410 1 511299
10 Saturday Jul 06, 2024 1409 1 641680
11 Friday Jul 05, 2024 1408 1 407528
12 Thursday Jul 04, 2024 1407 1 965809
13 Wednesday Jul 03, 2024 1406 1 574420

YOU ARE ABOUT TO PLAY THE BIG NUMBER KNOCKOUT FOR MWK2.50

Instant Win Game Rules, Procedures and any relevant Game Specific Rules apply.

banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.