LATEST LOTTERY RESULT

Date Result: Apr 18, 2024 | Thursday

1st prize 929240
2nd prize 867660
3rd prize 345656
Starter 261912
Consolation 820163
Jackpot Prize:

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday Apr 18, 2024 1329 1 929240
2 Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 1328 1 518052
3 Tuesday Apr 16, 2024 1327 1 496215
4 Monday Apr 15, 2024 1326 1 735189
5 Sunday Apr 14, 2024 1325 1 507192
6 Saturday Apr 13, 2024 1324 1 478125
7 Friday Apr 12, 2024 1323 1 392160
8 Thursday Apr 11, 2024 1322 1 445781
9 Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 1321 1 803219
10 Tuesday Apr 09, 2024 1320 1 432671
11 Monday Apr 08, 2024 1319 1 690128
12 Sunday Apr 07, 2024 1318 1 736420
13 Saturday Apr 06, 2024 1317 1 583491

YOU ARE ABOUT TO PLAY THE BIG NUMBER KNOCKOUT FOR MWK2.50

Instant Win Game Rules, Procedures and any relevant Game Specific Rules apply.

banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.