No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Sunday May 19, 2024 1360 165430 798521 582708 744114 512011
2 Sunday May 12, 2024 1353 715980 438773 821339 916055 774492
3 Sunday May 05, 2024 1346 336241 278377 720582 935069 344031
4 Sunday Apr 28, 2024 1339 618727 275343 858364 193032 269457
5 Sunday Apr 21, 2024 1332 342018 698525 172304 589587 828574
6 Sunday Apr 14, 2024 1325 507192 216543 094131 690282 848358
7 Sunday Apr 07, 2024 1318 736420 348073 288751 890762 724099
8 Sunday Mar 31, 2024 1311 713028 395372 539751 402877 510289
9 Sunday Mar 24, 2024 1304 758979 896541 036349 257696 313713
10 Sunday Mar 17, 2024 1297 720835 581019 634727 467774 306264
11 Sunday Mar 03, 2024 1284 935092 468546 173199 296158 792984
12 Sunday Feb 25, 2024 1277 850182 619865 038946 271347 575684
13 Sunday Feb 18, 2024 1270 745470 023945 849461 550313 808489
14 Sunday Feb 11, 2024 1263 812075 561289 038754 434885 267590
15 Sunday Feb 04, 2024 1256 940281 294653 875406 181305 969123
16 Sunday Jan 28, 2024 1249 850764 894651 038745 926691 935797
17 Sunday Jan 21, 2024 1242 318898 984651 059846 505024 842377
18 Sunday Jan 14, 2024 1235 785128 054725 337715 484188 854968
19 Sunday Jan 07, 2024 1228 253086 849165 798132 657439 914523
20 Sunday Dec 31, 2023 1221 507316 984651 471032 439046 288761
21 Sunday Dec 24, 2023 1214 306952 945613 419846 175506 162573
22 Sunday Dec 17, 2023 1207 746892 499846 085897 981437 616829
23 Sunday Dec 10, 2023 1200 213376 098542 763241 837990 199415
24 Sunday Dec 03, 2023 1193 508916 968752 463201 212153 449838
25 Sunday Nov 26, 2023 1186 013669 896541 963201 736026 771392
26 Sunday Nov 19, 2023 1179 741394 536646 934283 642204 750418
27 Sunday Nov 12, 2023 1172 948729 251234 612030 343283 766995
28 Sunday Nov 05, 2023 1165 781383 963254 014789 923315 999179
29 Sunday Oct 29, 2023 1158 764398 255012 691737 540412 706538
30 Sunday Oct 22, 2023 1151 846275 212154 649963 283318 829955
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.