No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Wednesday May 15, 2024 1356 804189 251224 430278 688894 270927
2 Wednesday May 08, 2024 1349 916250 016531 082063
3 Wednesday May 01, 2024 1342 532679 740075 344662 415469 782762
4 Wednesday Apr 24, 2024 1335 817550 426952 507190 171037 219948
5 Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 1328 518052 856947 377826 842075 118697
6 Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 1321 803219 165384 257942 128541 588026
7 Wednesday Apr 03, 2024 1314 714805 121084 507209 144120 593152
8 Wednesday Mar 27, 2024 1307 805127 345603 913216 385559 308787
9 Wednesday Mar 20, 2024 1300 417608 849651 037845 585817 505325
10 Wednesday Mar 13, 2024 1293 127543 876542 398754 596069 530608
11 Wednesday Mar 06, 2024 1287 638710 465132 789653 890929 209216
12 Wednesday Feb 28, 2024 1280 906132 419865 038745 774883 650824
13 Wednesday Feb 21, 2024 1273 527593 038496 804897 511711 282051
14 Wednesday Feb 14, 2024 1266 743210 875421 039845 149745 372163
15 Wednesday Feb 07, 2024 1259 715080 987651 037854 249100 864252
16 Wednesday Jan 31, 2024 1252 825602 984653 03/784 683542 446576
17 Wednesday Jan 24, 2024 1245 259843 478521 037845 672783 728650
18 Wednesday Jan 17, 2024 1238 960513 875421 029845 488873 749414
19 Wednesday Jan 10, 2024 1231 524920 456321 394522 573465 626659
20 Wednesday Jan 03, 2024 1224 208976 165321 397946 286754 471048
21 Wednesday Dec 27, 2023 1217 571490 373734 245061 487522 368692
22 Wednesday Dec 20, 2023 1210 456740 319287 469884 818292 203591
23 Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 1203 312080 849516 098445 649026 589018
24 Wednesday Dec 06, 2023 1196 909723 536201 324688 115067 663818
25 Wednesday Nov 29, 2023 1189 217405 875432 987403 909447 629408
26 Wednesday Nov 22, 2023 1182 859318 896532 897451 974617 315722
27 Wednesday Nov 15, 2023 1175 613788 802291 954345 342761 629865
28 Wednesday Nov 08, 2023 1168 571473 230097 954345 811183 172469
29 Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 1161 627251 890115 390613 294177 869711
30 Wednesday Oct 25, 2023 1154 508962 793520 120646 997846 738979
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.