No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Monday Jun 17, 2024 1390 131702 249589 171860 452084 987831
2 Monday Jun 10, 2024 1383 523101 965822 267936 617132 561208
3 Monday Jun 03, 2024 1376 053548 719412 361016 422296 115112
4 Monday May 27, 2024 1368 935322 167101 482114 217274 281635
5 Monday May 20, 2024 1361 538107 921458 369621 343732 228090
6 Monday May 13, 2024 1354 232578 869913 410060 131804 560754
7 Monday May 06, 2024 1347 402549 902078 549064 245113 614093
8 Monday Apr 29, 2024 1340 531529 125820 759864 743928 228118
9 Monday Apr 22, 2024 1333 512608 849035 029233 606694 609635
10 Monday Apr 15, 2024 1326 735189 573646 056333 401675 629488
11 Monday Apr 08, 2024 1319 690128 416363 675358 863889 363692
12 Monday Apr 01, 2024 1312 648098 261813 356371 534648 738078
13 Monday Mar 25, 2024 1305 232019 038451 794852 658815 500264
14 Monday Mar 18, 2024 1298 613279 854120 038745 989031 326627
15 Monday Mar 11, 2024 1291 115908 486521 038946 134876 560811
16 Monday Mar 04, 2024 1285 813054 038745 465287 995788 292726
17 Monday Feb 26, 2024 1278 704596 039845 986543 884038 661279
18 Monday Feb 19, 2024 1271 942316 364189 250748 696887 663975
19 Monday Feb 12, 2024 1264 203066 896654 037984 879126 374277
20 Monday Feb 05, 2024 1257 316576 506708 435637 854612 268376
21 Monday Jan 29, 2024 1250 523916 452103 472106 686881 836412
22 Monday Jan 22, 2024 1243 952754 190289 604510 464503 501780
23 Monday Jan 15, 2024 1236 318266 187412 459503 512622 655316
24 Monday Jan 08, 2024 1229 825102 984651 034178 884397 429045
25 Monday Jan 01, 2024 1222 849755 997906 601901 767886 375153
26 Monday Dec 25, 2023 1215 486091 894653 742565 684364 240986
27 Monday Dec 18, 2023 1208 051649 329765 412583 809273 261915
28 Monday Dec 11, 2023 1201 261380 854961 098746 604643 601992
29 Monday Dec 04, 2023 1194 722414 895641 984165 129813 665974
30 Monday Nov 27, 2023 1187 844036 966614 798645 279900 512808
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.