No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Monday Feb 26, 2024 1278 704596 039845 986543 884038 661279
2 Monday Feb 19, 2024 1271 942316 364189 250748 696887 663975
3 Monday Feb 12, 2024 1264 203066 896654 037984 879126 374277
4 Monday Feb 05, 2024 1257 316576 506708 435637 854612 268376
5 Monday Jan 29, 2024 1250 523916 452103 472106 686881 836412
6 Monday Jan 22, 2024 1243 952754 190289 604510 464503 501780
7 Monday Jan 15, 2024 1236 318266 187412 459503 512622 655316
8 Monday Jan 08, 2024 1229 825102 984651 034178 884397 429045
9 Monday Jan 01, 2024 1222 849755 997906 601901 767886 375153
10 Monday Dec 25, 2023 1215 486091 894653 742565 684364 240986
11 Monday Dec 18, 2023 1208 051649 329765 412583 809273 261915
12 Monday Dec 11, 2023 1201 261380 854961 098746 604643 601992
13 Monday Dec 04, 2023 1194 722414 895641 984165 129813 665974
14 Monday Nov 27, 2023 1187 844036 966614 798645 279900 512808
15 Monday Nov 20, 2023 1180 745538 134146 509720 901015 977778
16 Monday Nov 13, 2023 1173 742186 632594 102478 466172 252344
17 Monday Nov 06, 2023 1166 404051 137282 978463 146013 885040
18 Monday Oct 30, 2023 1159 245174 180377 646963 530708 524959
19 Monday Oct 23, 2023 1152 502718 118037 913973 811679 241800
20 Monday Oct 16, 2023 1145 731982 257516 904833 506850 273807
21 Monday Oct 09, 2023 1138 059034 726840 262951 497098 534865
22 Monday Oct 02, 2023 1131 463271 811942 098777 816739 198159
23 Monday Sep 25, 2023 1123 948327 215583 461669 678996 513579
24 Monday Sep 18, 2023 1116 923609 468152 760437 676139 230659
25 Monday Sep 11, 2023 1108 854979 601831 528424 479327 164853
26 Monday Sep 04, 2023 1101 346157 982360 708319 722470 273422
27 Monday Aug 28, 2023 1094 752596 396733 484102 958145 326663
28 Monday Aug 21, 2023 1087 602175 248791 734308 998432 652479
29 Monday Aug 14, 2023 1080 284015 727749 913633 588402 926767
30 Monday Aug 07, 2023 1072 714030 589522 137614 954411 530258
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.