No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Saturday Feb 24, 2024 1276 746029 038945 875419 755904 921813
2 Saturday Feb 17, 2024 1269 639009 849562 039845 188970 312416
3 Saturday Feb 10, 2024 1262 726459 875421 038945 474207 148063
4 Saturday Feb 03, 2024 1255 632285 875421 089654 307901 819227
5 Saturday Jan 27, 2024 1248 639808 849651 037984 207299 293416
6 Saturday Jan 20, 2024 1241 403491 846513 065448 641995 911467
7 Saturday Jan 13, 2024 1234 106719 856320 037986 693666 457934
8 Saturday Jan 06, 2024 1227 321076 894512 931874 276545 958035
9 Saturday Dec 30, 2023 1220 248195 894651 978465 234010 259565
10 Saturday Dec 23, 2023 1213 244859 946132 749813 191598 373908
11 Saturday Dec 16, 2023 1206 251889 469723 098245 566299 701509
12 Saturday Dec 09, 2023 1199 637094 879416 097465 892982 549665
13 Saturday Dec 02, 2023 1192 246771 986513 976532 733965 702444
14 Saturday Nov 25, 2023 1185 406198 985436 984815 596636 908079
15 Saturday Nov 18, 2023 1178 702795 216822 494646 279080 791926
16 Saturday Nov 11, 2023 1171 823512 796405 202091 222899 244304
17 Saturday Nov 04, 2023 1164 360522 308215 742882 733889 377876
18 Saturday Oct 28, 2023 1157 610592 487189 131334 364014 805207
19 Saturday Oct 21, 2023 1150 087191 439255 669025 834124 195330
20 Saturday Oct 14, 2023 1143 402293 157169 730582 402655 928417
21 Saturday Oct 07, 2023 1136 631595 475839 134777 916431 300653
22 Saturday Sep 30, 2023 1129 876234 251938 600547 420820 336695
23 Saturday Sep 23, 2023 1121 845321 111677 912058 968170 164481
24 Saturday Sep 16, 2023 1114 964627 273589 708114 191906 463046
25 Saturday Sep 09, 2023 1106 266553 471492 807359 391291 247126
26 Saturday Sep 02, 2023 1099 155018 796304 471169 823697 234968
27 Saturday Aug 26, 2023 1092 617348 492053 994899 988720 728467
28 Saturday Aug 19, 2023 1085 896415 347896 614541 114037 585238
29 Saturday Aug 12, 2023 1078 257844 962135 426080 539656 249923
30 Saturday Aug 05, 2023 1070 957109 550276 793418 508421 730882
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.