No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Friday Jun 21, 2024 1394 906685 786649 928451 806381 481395
2 Friday Jun 14, 2024 1387 246880 760953 474977 907612 919353
3 Friday Jun 07, 2024 1380 216004 971352 433335 838427 790396
4 Friday May 31, 2024 1372 733494 308882 591925 194465 389794
5 Friday May 24, 2024 1365 594000 121678 462586 895971 261088
6 Friday May 17, 2024 1358 863599 147606 316213 245614 160543
7 Friday May 10, 2024 1351 519672 566231 215233 189918 883226
8 Friday May 03, 2024 1344 897024 917388 279489 638969 283557
9 Friday Apr 26, 2024 1337 910856 252665 561445 976497 589593
10 Friday Apr 19, 2024 1330 854198 542963 305269 495929 215581
11 Friday Apr 12, 2024 1323 392160 440649 117309 505996 722538
12 Friday Apr 05, 2024 1316 215048 264087 513384 817536 121460
13 Friday Mar 29, 2024 1309 853210 827611 357488 470498 153839
14 Friday Mar 22, 2024 1302 608371 875423 097854 316910 857338
15 Friday Mar 15, 2024 1295 507216 266878 351599 881807 839071
16 Friday Mar 08, 2024 1289 635941 653218 139856 904820 605516
17 Friday Mar 01, 2024 1282 529801 038946 462745 737560 930543
18 Friday Feb 23, 2024 1275 520356 845613 037845 396637 253328
19 Friday Feb 16, 2024 1268 827063 784512 039845 993454 988304
20 Friday Feb 09, 2024 1261 638470 894651 038956 571868 549819
21 Friday Feb 02, 2024 1254 763090 872103 038975 646366 402102
22 Friday Jan 26, 2024 1247 528604 896541 037845 689564 892438
23 Friday Jan 19, 2024 1240 287195 846513 034125 313041 868998
24 Friday Jan 12, 2024 1233 234990 946532 103198 561140 166467
25 Friday Jan 05, 2024 1226 274968 986513 304989 568865 725994
26 Friday Dec 29, 2023 1219 698702 854619 039848 890388 867761
27 Friday Dec 22, 2023 1212 607189 777415 810728 306028 668799
28 Friday Dec 15, 2023 1205 347160 298574 031254 710603 808712
29 Friday Dec 08, 2023 1198 092718 984651 098498 364178 928596
30 Friday Dec 01, 2023 1191 996350 788564 784516 559073 316271
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.