No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Thursday Apr 11, 2024 1322 445781 034918 273057 404585 376800
2 Thursday Apr 04, 2024 1315 637940 047589 596947 383950 566356
3 Thursday Mar 28, 2024 1308 453117 087542 038745 261645 311509
4 Thursday Mar 21, 2024 1301 539273 875421 038946 943943 858905
5 Thursday Mar 14, 2024 1294 476082 546495 340996 220923 648934
6 Thursday Mar 07, 2024 1288 743960 984653 463987 768218 230553
7 Thursday Feb 29, 2024 1281 847094 039854 039871 468467 844130
8 Thursday Feb 22, 2024 1274 965583 784512 039845 553178 212811
9 Thursday Feb 15, 2024 1267 633015 874512 986532 820954 396088
10 Thursday Feb 08, 2024 1260 438659 894652 309846 709786 660329
11 Thursday Feb 01, 2024 1253 614572 984651 088452 394760 618841
12 Thursday Jan 25, 2024 1246 503641 894566 038794 522746 515317
13 Thursday Jan 18, 2024 1239 392890 784512 037415 191378 178632
14 Thursday Jan 11, 2024 1232 570416 465132 903487 442574 323918
15 Thursday Jan 04, 2024 1225 748263 397416 099845 567048 229525
16 Thursday Dec 28, 2023 1218 607342 849651 946512 603111 992277
17 Thursday Dec 21, 2023 1211 295307 156498 017786 532425 222370
18 Thursday Dec 14, 2023 1204 459263 709619 368752 518742 866807
19 Thursday Dec 07, 2023 1197 326471 846132 098749 356269 865596
20 Thursday Nov 30, 2023 1190 463109 651208 365428 739751 674868
21 Thursday Nov 23, 2023 1183 409628 654632 974152 881342 925903
22 Thursday Nov 16, 2023 1176 436397 846521 954201 856696 498801
23 Thursday Nov 09, 2023 1169 486365 291004 134679 400727 191185
24 Thursday Nov 02, 2023 1162 844805 307240 610329 593802 757303
25 Thursday Oct 26, 2023 1155 805047 216722 666415 900474 687078
26 Thursday Oct 19, 2023 1148 549058 813877 450419 541554 444482
27 Thursday Oct 12, 2023 1141 957722 203617 594820 177576 213994
28 Thursday Oct 05, 2023 1134 765007 231984 527861 185045 623705
29 Thursday Sep 28, 2023 1126 844057 123681 592804 181899 725486
30 Thursday Sep 21, 2023 1119 423875 986623 107124 517922 920651
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.