No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Friday Sep 15, 2023 1113 226136 867599 431575 144593 745345
2 Friday Sep 08, 2023 1105 864705 136318 401234 237424 636852
3 Friday Sep 01, 2023 1098 483782 259513 601694 407498 951418
4 Friday Aug 25, 2023 1091 258272 634095 811383 710027 923647
5 Friday Aug 18, 2023 1084 304931 782564 128083 261695 690792
6 Friday Aug 11, 2023 1076 852707 395613 509242 177564 179574
7 Friday Aug 04, 2023 1069 005806 424992 738324 656213 698513
8 Friday Jul 28, 2023 1062 961598 246703 498175 981230 573330
9 Friday Jul 21, 2023 1055 462777 985316 681234 931923 817837
10 Friday Jul 14, 2023 1048 557160 234054 893829 681150 471319
11 Friday Jul 07, 2023 1041 407320 225583 646319 708176 611302
12 Friday Jun 30, 2023 1034 207641 596660 911638 697291 964331
13 Friday Jun 23, 2023 1027 641108 521536 072707 970064 732886
14 Friday Jun 16, 2023 1018 158400 637127 983686 867771 144490
15 Friday Jun 09, 2023 1011 475619 133882 846027 326426 998701
16 Friday Jun 02, 2023 1004 052710 118979 975026 992888 899633
17 Friday May 26, 2023 997 965180 311446 713717 613382 516374
18 Friday May 19, 2023 991 215128 361654 937066 350849 706172
19 Friday May 12, 2023 984 644856 201482 789321 336400 740273
20 Friday May 05, 2023 976 276333 191501 828247 576721 577287
21 Friday Apr 28, 2023 969 369608 212533 781741 828664 187999
22 Friday Apr 21, 2023 962 406553 329891 877224 872347 250259
23 Friday Apr 14, 2023 955 925242 123689 101076 336844 652705
24 Friday Apr 07, 2023 948 950938 689249 864064 949530 764703
25 Friday Mar 31, 2023 941 459790 690536 164431 978806 300270
26 Friday Mar 24, 2023 934 355720 533416 228893 963240 799786
27 Friday Mar 17, 2023 927 376517 121252 802783 148532 559917
28 Friday Mar 10, 2023 920 247362 854911 999204 760933 889051
29 Friday Mar 03, 2023 912 273690 960581 717762 264875 783036
30 Friday Feb 24, 2023 905 727049 485820 521738 198062 415599
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.