No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Saturday Feb 18, 2023 899 252384 609158 332636 260566 218793
2 Saturday Feb 11, 2023 892 451037 657278 379852 871003 651569
3 Saturday Feb 04, 2023 885 137063 697801 674543 513567 574868
4 Saturday Jan 28, 2023 878 598226 798034 691725 808885 134038
5 Saturday Jan 21, 2023 871 127392 653084 825210 826461 542831
6 Saturday Jan 14, 2023 864 088965 431871 122184 544686 655965
7 Saturday Jan 07, 2023 857 433670 603063 111934 607128 305855
8 Saturday Dec 31, 2022 850 299476 634627 053569 500048 426918
9 Saturday Dec 24, 2022 843 859560 175689 411249 919730 648363
10 Saturday Dec 17, 2022 835 450892 024716 317345 142077 844258
11 Saturday Dec 10, 2022 828 645507 382846 826276 642351 457900
12 Saturday Dec 03, 2022 821 315910 447192 522835 375831 232220
13 Saturday Nov 26, 2022 813 870313 597978 355055 606985 943763
14 Saturday Nov 19, 2022 803 586809 640146 504600 238157 945980
15 Saturday Nov 12, 2022 796 009844 550650 560460 908406 667968
16 Saturday Nov 05, 2022 788 034822 132036 176914 530489 806842
17 Saturday Oct 29, 2022 781 265389 615091 052871 414724 975164
18 Saturday Oct 22, 2022 773 387543 210446 206343 865689 131553
19 Saturday Oct 15, 2022 766 054781 183215 429601 228646 455924
20 Saturday Oct 08, 2022 758 185097 674891 760693 901673 816296
21 Saturday Oct 01, 2022 751 909547 620853 617861 175072 389672
22 Saturday Sep 24, 2022 744 467058 890429 141452 785329 597483
23 Saturday Sep 17, 2022 737 980313 165220 163555 667869 270906
24 Saturday Sep 10, 2022 730 797648 524163 467913 159122 967197
25 Saturday Sep 03, 2022 722 647543 529850 730825 329967 947028
26 Saturday Aug 27, 2022 714 415927 956370 705148 751862 267324
27 Saturday Aug 20, 2022 707 734184 626643 889921 284644 303672
28 Saturday Aug 13, 2022 700 361402 204387 789605 911704 377583
29 Saturday Aug 06, 2022 693 100749 135584 855652 788281 820114
30 Saturday Jul 30, 2022 686 466824 123135 133589 409479 975682
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.