No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Saturday Dec 25, 2021 464 625018 969534 211576 142259 318434
2 Saturday Dec 18, 2021 456 453759 868732 668544 302165 905136
3 Saturday Dec 11, 2021 449 043689 330981 525179 390606 938262
4 Saturday Dec 04, 2021 442 948552 725126 360751 915690 844288
5 Saturday Nov 27, 2021 435 341618 720975 764298 170606 846079
6 Saturday Nov 20, 2021 429 625376 158786 800488 216800 193637
7 Saturday Nov 13, 2021 422 775692 847501 025978 921050 727579
8 Saturday Nov 06, 2021 415 894688 008617 598589 632998 933828
9 Saturday Oct 30, 2021 410 549801 850276 367773 695993 246196
10 Saturday Oct 23, 2021 254 887645 626372 866896 476918 401841
11 Saturday Oct 16, 2021 399 641479 233297 308711 435420 184569
12 Saturday Oct 09, 2021 392 494567 019038 520877 324484 689045
13 Saturday Oct 02, 2021 385 341613 962488 169758 766276 790402
14 Saturday Sep 25, 2021 378 434970 391252 115817 289746 460967
15 Saturday Sep 18, 2021 373 209083 664999 472254 111798 294003
16 Saturday Sep 11, 2021 367 179387 249978 858984 854998 655574
17 Saturday Sep 04, 2021 360 626108 887277 655395 473724 870763
18 Saturday Aug 28, 2021 353 565847 981625 501755 653502 317987
19 Saturday Aug 21, 2021 227 840476 377938 862021 740422 769500
20 Saturday Aug 14, 2021 340 318108 458096 527472 245396 752556
21 Saturday Aug 07, 2021 333 231031 509261 292138 604401 275293
22 Saturday Jul 31, 2021 209 939430 313963 961497 537287 293358
23 Saturday Jul 24, 2021 324 963216 065296 450126 945742 527283
24 Saturday Jul 17, 2021 321 114383 046126 193769 442520 782305
25 Saturday Jul 10, 2021 315 190565 881483 315711 134593 731042
26 Saturday Jul 03, 2021 173 891935 849923 111230 804534 917295
27 Saturday Jun 26, 2021 305 866762 222428 134880 601386 538635
28 Saturday Jun 19, 2021 298 692881 841018 035183 527389 849516
29 Saturday Jun 12, 2021 291 715760 121762 121683 145973 928887
30 Saturday Jun 05, 2021 284 323338 491374 615041 168410 235679
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.