No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Sunday Dec 19, 2021 457 190214 941167 780413 917843 500876
2 Sunday Dec 12, 2021 450 239527 673593 289065 447066 988327
3 Sunday Dec 05, 2021 443 250957 573424 533498 239357 179045
4 Sunday Nov 28, 2021 436 968216 572153 790769 146778 839067
5 Sunday Nov 21, 2021 430 686477 178765 075006 417314 960317
6 Sunday Nov 14, 2021 423 415617 829635 527347 949759 389758
7 Sunday Nov 07, 2021 416 345218 869049 935805 282854 427529
8 Sunday Oct 31, 2021 256 657817 937322 278348
9 Sunday Oct 24, 2021 255 699706 989372 995451 512617 131066
10 Sunday Oct 17, 2021 400 262720 524963 417182 979362 466031
11 Sunday Oct 10, 2021 393 540353 245168 968652 195740 398705
12 Sunday Oct 03, 2021 386 274115 714107 880649 813652 976464
13 Sunday Sep 26, 2021 379 508579 365176 241285 943988 792267
14 Sunday Sep 19, 2021 374 264912 325646 416320 216507 341417
15 Sunday Sep 12, 2021 368 946546 270355 884220 303098 736347
16 Sunday Sep 05, 2021 361 403027 286943 338363 915966 498841
17 Sunday Aug 29, 2021 354 911099 839706 790189 708580 733285
18 Sunday Aug 22, 2021 347 737817 978364 062663 838962 226933
19 Sunday Aug 15, 2021 341 437917 336599 012446 782489 429474
20 Sunday Aug 08, 2021 334 822635 705768 460947 354096 683887
21 Sunday Aug 01, 2021 210 534378 910409 480408 420007 518706
22 Sunday Jul 25, 2021 325 263279 806715 226527 940069 257671
23 Sunday Jul 18, 2021 322 919274 838203 734995 598023 684061
24 Sunday Jul 11, 2021 316 487822 851202 908274 638835 144137
25 Sunday Jul 04, 2021 172 392451 827531 269518 166439 604496
26 Sunday Jun 27, 2021 306 927054 899335 019858 785016 586534
27 Sunday Jun 20, 2021 299 265176 033536 157498 446553 386722
28 Sunday Jun 13, 2021 292 862854 392464 191938 176232 858990
29 Sunday Jun 06, 2021 285 756892 631330 233319 638835 874722
30 Sunday May 30, 2021 278 732409 475046 282283 572736 740574
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.