No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Sunday Sep 10, 2023 1107 419623 807772 950345 966136 538235
2 Sunday Sep 03, 2023 1100 723162 159086 602494 116680 458486
3 Sunday Aug 27, 2023 1093 381953 607214 995046 987789 671381
4 Sunday Aug 20, 2023 1086 363054 809216 517688 649431 346862
5 Sunday Aug 13, 2023 1079 132902 995146 268415 386489 457406
6 Sunday Aug 06, 2023 1071 765311 246285 491994 729754 168167
7 Sunday Jul 30, 2023 1064 580441 226320 937878 345252 618427
8 Sunday Jul 23, 2023 1057 234651 579909 108686 492966 856888
9 Sunday Jul 16, 2023 1050 588870 313651 964023 176294 449468
10 Sunday Jul 09, 2023 1043 679034 598257 485193 829859 405775
11 Sunday Jul 02, 2023 1036 797446 291718 179336 937686 925442
12 Sunday Jun 25, 2023 1029 268174 163149 229300 976001 510982
13 Sunday Jun 18, 2023 1022 985729 123866 766215 590476 575833
14 Sunday Jun 11, 2023 1013 516841 303647 090926 265934 799723
15 Sunday Jun 04, 2023 1006 577292 134134 985553 837209 274666
16 Sunday May 28, 2023 999 762465 308303 615811 506431 468794
17 Sunday May 21, 2023 993 105976 976472 967701 587088 275276
18 Sunday May 14, 2023 986 587641 125215 774093 941596 274364
19 Sunday May 07, 2023 978 892394 551385 769642 218614 794849
20 Sunday Apr 30, 2023 971 182703 665851 429969 379263 894600
21 Sunday Apr 23, 2023 964 255719 132386 888004 934673 713196
22 Sunday Apr 16, 2023 957 211429 398650 789373 163731 878709
23 Sunday Apr 09, 2023 950 257931 946204 718525 616322 872306
24 Sunday Apr 02, 2023 943 243086 183471 674026 738612 338463
25 Sunday Mar 26, 2023 936 686619 153502 402730 266550 265564
26 Sunday Mar 19, 2023 929 302590 770367 831148 382433 882562
27 Sunday Mar 12, 2023 922 795070 121252 676339 186259 978022
28 Sunday Mar 05, 2023 914 129123 065491 015644 590503 833596
29 Sunday Feb 26, 2023 907 507839 482808 218883 320917 484962
30 Sunday Feb 19, 2023 900 323998 604292 538288 481983 689702
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.