No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Sunday Jul 17, 2022 672 492808 130553 550350 311701 763609
2 Sunday Jul 10, 2022 665 495609 125678 957613 660714 493046
3 Sunday Jul 03, 2022 658 969246 413609 070578 339546 552135
4 Sunday Jun 26, 2022 651 120361 635412 409876 421613 348315
5 Sunday Jun 19, 2022 643 780302 619548 841670 582651 940576
6 Sunday Jun 12, 2022 636 124970 403142 736851 575905 808502
7 Sunday Jun 05, 2022 629 607938 835491 912068 624710 863411
8 Sunday May 29, 2022 622 723569 965412 120987 602287 686335
9 Sunday May 22, 2022 615 851499 326594 646313 915912 721145
10 Sunday May 15, 2022 608 801744 149685 129987 937796 936511
11 Sunday May 08, 2022 601 371502 856491 203271 213813 774825
12 Sunday May 01, 2022 594 302965 819074 923018 782321 777555
13 Sunday Apr 24, 2022 587 981264 805367 728041 978051 548456
14 Sunday Apr 17, 2022 580 530371 872498 456054 694982 822715
15 Sunday Apr 10, 2022 573 379145 612890 047326 982832 333798
16 Sunday Apr 03, 2022 566 973014 641357 019258 402661 492289
17 Sunday Mar 27, 2022 559 725091 946320 125464 271852 778933
18 Sunday Mar 20, 2022 552 913205 462637 265490 800601 560043
19 Sunday Mar 13, 2022 544 851934 264377 395234 994943 944546
20 Sunday Mar 06, 2022 537 431709 286421 856374 545271 928382
21 Sunday Feb 27, 2022 530 417290 987632 165844 667362 378567
22 Sunday Feb 20, 2022 523 643219 526870 301245 908902 596228
23 Sunday Feb 13, 2022 515 471663 183092 845607 725641 545256
24 Sunday Feb 06, 2022 508 367289 847526 526341 366323 445794
25 Sunday Jan 30, 2022 501 972605 321645 415213 699352 867551
26 Sunday Jan 23, 2022 493 892064 314208 456219 576579 671151
27 Sunday Jan 16, 2022 486 705269 382184 615305 635676 609066
28 Sunday Jan 09, 2022 479 894013 624877 235241 405486 167598
29 Sunday Jan 02, 2022 472 261438 613254 857469 295852 746344
30 Sunday Dec 26, 2021 465 419723 329862 417846 174416 345518
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.