No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Tuesday Apr 09, 2024 1320 432671 832788 046979 940484 960257
2 Tuesday Apr 02, 2024 1313 325894 899461 413522 940570 895439
3 Tuesday Mar 26, 2024 1306 639047 138945 487542 494025 968220
4 Tuesday Mar 19, 2024 1299 209670 845612 084653 424959 302690
5 Tuesday Mar 12, 2024 1292 851579 186656 720716 500140 949821
6 Tuesday Mar 05, 2024 1286 986174 984651 317845 462878 758573
7 Tuesday Feb 27, 2024 1279 814230 462894 318903 262889 207331
8 Tuesday Feb 20, 2024 1272 806394 034986 849465 565210 471136
9 Tuesday Feb 13, 2024 1265 749016 874521 035687 746223 211732
10 Tuesday Feb 06, 2024 1258 800592 785421 038754 532618 581830
11 Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 1251 900312 742100 037845 508176 923487
12 Tuesday Jan 23, 2024 1244 306492 965154 048754 708949 794490
13 Tuesday Jan 16, 2024 1237 459401 894653 987654 235090 475047
14 Tuesday Jan 09, 2024 1230 344721 984560 748152 483821 440225
15 Tuesday Jan 02, 2024 1223 305714 874512 789846 175234 979280
16 Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 1216 614395 875412 093984 607873 276529
17 Tuesday Dec 19, 2023 1209 296833 514678 039452 491253 562322
18 Tuesday Dec 12, 2023 1202 613298 091742 379156 498636 152420
19 Tuesday Dec 05, 2023 1195 965103 584784 271267 520027 640548
20 Tuesday Nov 28, 2023 1188 396764 561320 894613 550948 292476
21 Tuesday Nov 21, 2023 1181 889808 584216 987456 117455 869573
22 Tuesday Nov 14, 2023 1174 574602 215840 800500 205521 900941
23 Tuesday Nov 07, 2023 1167 809507 308882 910641 482056 281687
24 Tuesday Oct 31, 2023 1160 841566 924578 397613 822908 507033
25 Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 1153 943520 160597 646963 170088 230732
26 Tuesday Oct 17, 2023 1146 403596 718049 377613 582304 974255
27 Tuesday Oct 10, 2023 1139 727512 983048 241635 520200 981950
28 Tuesday Oct 03, 2023 1132 842156 907340 435807 508866 289967
29 Tuesday Sep 26, 2023 1124 356430 972268 594952 273369 321247
30 Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 1117 850620 198147 492231 120051 814727
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.