No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 1117 850620 198147 492231 120051 814727
2 Tuesday Sep 12, 2023 1109 571237 395080 089496 833715 672358
3 Tuesday Sep 05, 2023 1102 915314 762860 359123 437911 987715
4 Tuesday Aug 29, 2023 1095 963651 284045 619488 138036 834334
5 Tuesday Aug 22, 2023 1088 998610 144288 503724 981034 331096
6 Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 1081 113286 496130 758952 828223 952686
7 Tuesday Aug 08, 2023 1073 939548 256781 611152 601552 757121
8 Tuesday Aug 01, 2023 1066 339240 258036 685181 442719 471526
9 Tuesday Jul 25, 2023 1059 952472 465058 113304 489637 623725
10 Tuesday Jul 18, 2023 1052 561645 297612 998803 753542 124125
11 Tuesday Jul 11, 2023 1045 582943 307631 793577 539616 639149
12 Tuesday Jul 04, 2023 1038 478706 888014 476132 736053 189630
13 Tuesday Jun 27, 2023 1031 796172 683187 879755 142765 732625
14 Tuesday Jun 20, 2023 1024 765870 882111 340795 634761 981002
15 Tuesday Jun 13, 2023 1015 494552 132133 789621 732137 337304
16 Tuesday Jun 06, 2023 1008 295450 768112 432696 339200 756069
17 Tuesday May 30, 2023 1001 854620 131799 767883 295908 500730
18 Tuesday May 23, 2023 995 967920 212485 644113 982997 802922
19 Tuesday May 16, 2023 988 541364 274905 758688 266649 551234
20 Tuesday May 09, 2023 981 657253 331902 806646 728836 909489
21 Tuesday May 02, 2023 973 744538 167027 591966 390953 139329
22 Tuesday Apr 25, 2023 966 805635 197114 362029 831884 541814
23 Tuesday Apr 18, 2023 959 122827 871653 559040 693539 139501
24 Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 952 751483 905491 332965 794562 798454
25 Tuesday Apr 04, 2023 945 799563 121252 406927 509355 671690
26 Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 938 493128 554645 309770 600626 498869
27 Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 931 971048 649193 702652 872634 140912
28 Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 924 245708 109917 676139 220056 418003
29 Tuesday Mar 07, 2023 917 794095 526163 998234 600296 126355
30 Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 909 591982 096534 208666 198337 651091
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.