No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 895 710513 967456 639801 554034 719581
2 Tuesday Feb 07, 2023 888 694374 427736 294350 232053 436657
3 Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 881 661630 178849 799772 454076 289198
4 Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 874 313086 509275 764517 128004 344760
5 Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 867 441834 277112 348058 336164 888500
6 Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 860 382556 493746 472892 659858 699751
7 Tuesday Jan 03, 2023 853 489421 296914 617712 630737 246069
8 Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 846 432863 598491 823716 608788 967959
9 Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 838 573798 127519 866468 921190 950439
10 Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 831 178490 300761 980884 741066 114538
11 Tuesday Dec 06, 2022 824 786124 103108 939293 491463 955273
12 Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 816 913195 304241 770432 913942 170983
13 Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 809 581368 011878 516898 142122 597288
14 Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 799 899020 524637 064904 312211 382636
15 Tuesday Nov 08, 2022 791 570281 267967 525231 269358 996530
16 Tuesday Nov 01, 2022 784 007239 450310 398792 428551 375041
17 Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 777 623543 694756 849641 635988 558618
18 Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 769 985480 522763 764972 759440 799688
19 Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 762 950421 713256 843698 469084 552958
20 Tuesday Oct 04, 2022 754 379422 678150 894604 142473 538349
21 Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 747 521796 651378 236514 358533 135284
22 Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 740 408129 060206 963695 515772 633673
23 Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 733 425307 701688 812490 454603 541713
24 Tuesday Sep 06, 2022 725 972905 451574 832050 895622 364416
25 Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 717 635728 035184 562579 223830 768348
26 Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 710 979511 416237 565632 427687 843283
27 Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 703 089630 190629 969602 333177 940339
28 Tuesday Aug 09, 2022 696 193799 411637 331301 931543 320223
29 Tuesday Aug 02, 2022 689 874137 735005 513787 843735 805824
30 Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 682 193863 648524 663779 288255 260640
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.