No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 459 641236 711232 622984 896775 858967
2 Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 452 287034 702188 537633 900640 781253
3 Tuesday Dec 07, 2021 445 815141 462886 166174 223999 270178
4 Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 438 427231 651484 520984 895443 563601
5 Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 432 418119 807596 591362 427238 970921
6 Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 425 419574 395758 164311 546922 121917
7 Tuesday Nov 09, 2021 418 606581 137271 838855 679993 907056
8 Tuesday Nov 02, 2021 411 939564 740042 597193 793120 245635
9 Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 406 710618 118416 764256 408280 111675
10 Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 402 528894 674747 516056 584558 381640
11 Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 395 165842 302275 925954 526223 432997
12 Tuesday Oct 05, 2021 388 618323 125896 732751 686403 133837
13 Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 381 569331 726172 169959 674856 503744
14 Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 240 457489 269884 716678 196404 141648
15 Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 370 586166 050332 969837 405455 122299
16 Tuesday Sep 07, 2021 363 235862 687730 174034 665817 487606
17 Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 356 277274 458859 825269 726815 896262
18 Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 349 227114 182581 743431 352480 266794
19 Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 343 403760 142225 212059 327751 547297
20 Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 336 738839 400564 816264 179531 270662
21 Tuesday Aug 03, 2021 331 207198 878957 863258 131575 788197
22 Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 327 278673 620635 326380 868334 864802
23 Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 186 212672 346314 259922 549480 993979
24 Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 183 897904 615352 132973 594246 599858
25 Tuesday Jul 06, 2021 180 999899 569577 313427 665235 450308
26 Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 308 320699 864548 626271 831640 741114
27 Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 301 263457 553777 296789 349463 969681
28 Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 294 398525 693830 139976 818926 583234
29 Tuesday Jun 08, 2021 287 932640 084449 495876 723866 431181
30 Tuesday Jun 01, 2021 280 255872 784993 934204 188052 119592
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.