No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 903 410723 885922 041008 232654 504790
2 Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 896 611309 358454 870166 885327 741436
3 Wednesday Feb 08, 2023 889 195270 788541 831784 366581 729289
4 Wednesday Feb 01, 2023 882 356418 104270 683153 684302 251626
5 Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 875 947520 738798 665417 453747 756182
6 Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 868 056639 649731 185234 607132 857169
7 Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 861 729641 094020 149761 163877 344152
8 Wednesday Jan 04, 2023 854 059018 273383 491600 943386 958347
9 Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 847 642081 893718 154675 339483 443929
10 Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 839 076431 695746 640849 641996 868945
11 Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 832 941302 123998 834527 354052 210145
12 Wednesday Dec 07, 2022 825 137438 521158 883192 527310 234122
13 Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 817 106792 341076 963141 566806 739422
14 Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 810 495954 831026 555687 207330 522468
15 Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 800 475113 524196 135204 892971 304067
16 Wednesday Nov 09, 2022 793 381709 168609 027382 836666 224203
17 Wednesday Nov 02, 2022 785 653184 231967 712050 679466 400954
18 Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 778 509322 802715 173070 376698 952975
19 Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 770 539477 306273 066259 694914 950840
20 Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 763 658074 536793 511329 735246 472794
21 Wednesday Oct 05, 2022 755 912574 407357 267504 411503 537294
22 Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 748 908155 524989 226905 366945 690872
23 Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 741 194303 560461 343502 562811 671941
24 Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 734 794262 524630 198632 167408 964931
25 Wednesday Sep 07, 2022 726 636972 574018 647869 287173 798430
26 Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 718 310902 461259 345192 786414 468482
27 Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 711 900265 456260 559796 727972 646009
28 Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 704 732411 468956 964030 676519 789223
29 Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 697 911328 234585 461337 585883 873162
30 Wednesday Aug 03, 2022 690 733565 566236 323034 980621 600197
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.