No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Wednesday Sep 13, 2023 1110 880653 169992 452171 508297 240093
2 Wednesday Sep 06, 2023 1103 458011 763265 123954 868641 730699
3 Wednesday Aug 30, 2023 1096 360559 724872 519306 814425 399532
4 Wednesday Aug 23, 2023 1089 135307 491241 958939 213327 253484
5 Wednesday Aug 16, 2023 1082 742433 259662 418059 832104 367478
6 Wednesday Aug 09, 2023 1074 247051 634912 850234 881927 660463
7 Wednesday Aug 02, 2023 1067 506467 161118 729534 511170 699774
8 Wednesday Jul 26, 2023 1060 477061 234513 821924 574185 504306
9 Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 1053 912593 468066 137127 910482 756239
10 Wednesday Jul 12, 2023 1046 209638 743521 637457 154029 613547
11 Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 1039 644387 629936 482267 326200 228318
12 Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 1032 874205 923513 472158 693514 587727
13 Wednesday Jun 21, 2023 1025 366250 841344 187718 296816 608473
14 Wednesday Jun 14, 2023 1016 123606 948750 141448 968422 700345
15 Wednesday Jun 07, 2023 1009 882538 474903 676331 113306 592296
16 Wednesday May 31, 2023 1002 375025 989133 247271 346125 649722
17 Wednesday May 24, 2023 996 564701 318535 171699 168717 841707
18 Wednesday May 17, 2023 989 635441 701058 209933 667651 875363
19 Wednesday May 10, 2023 982 241130 903688 509491 618716 537156
20 Wednesday May 03, 2023 974 601749 223832 765015 891744 141724
21 Wednesday Apr 26, 2023 967 447503 911981 566264 936655 627116
22 Wednesday Apr 19, 2023 960 364223 700190 958561 961477 430052
23 Wednesday Apr 12, 2023 953 775430 526182 309775 177183 905167
24 Wednesday Apr 05, 2023 946 963306 121252 475778 795089 497105
25 Wednesday Mar 29, 2023 939 531377 206050 467924 869678 787832
26 Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 932 540195 164933 602768 850490 717917
27 Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 925 497601 120524 676339 329663 152278
28 Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 918 906206 932579 901911 210985 212926
29 Wednesday Mar 01, 2023 910 499204 690296 676558 565988 726848
30 Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 903 410723 885922 041008 232654 504790
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.