No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 683 808194 232549 160680 154688 648358
2 Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 675 167050 409406 945607 965587 785347
3 Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 668 465217 653026 986503 890253 642025
4 Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 661 210376 368105 009432 566389 459826
5 Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 654 565182 648120 995677 655091 616592
6 Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 647 280464 468227 049679 656230 363755
7 Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 639 109162 950203 997967 504474 589403
8 Wednesday Jun 08, 2022 632 857405 306406 650650 437512 226501
9 Wednesday Jun 01, 2022 625 209714 715340 976206 927286 243565
10 Wednesday May 25, 2022 618 027578 219849 489541 467757 368009
11 Wednesday May 18, 2022 611 217408 635472 809751 130584 619802
12 Wednesday May 11, 2022 604 740985 365412 813697 189908 122155
13 Wednesday May 04, 2022 597 148025 936104 209187 950361 641447
14 Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 590 872663 316482 208125 476748 905304
15 Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 583 974230 325681 059574 601084 782567
16 Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 576 120637 054786 983014 475651 914144
17 Wednesday Apr 06, 2022 569 752108 314687 029754 553346 176232
18 Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 562 610287 542361 968574 786427 220396
19 Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 555 842697 213456 953013 589504 728731
20 Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 547 204127 179853 827534 258850 337632
21 Wednesday Mar 09, 2022 540 219904 736250 863317 393015 126125
22 Wednesday Mar 02, 2022 533 679925 423618 946283 582068 278164
23 Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 526 193275 623489 468274
24 Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 519 319278 846023 935427 935811 860596
25 Wednesday Feb 09, 2022 511 901485 625487 632216 356851 490594
26 Wednesday Feb 02, 2022 504 735986 863241 152369 709449 591916
27 Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 496 730984 642359 524187 330520 914151
28 Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 489 492678 580349 210531 449523 461063
29 Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 482 358961 176280 381547 362617 210771
30 Wednesday Jan 05, 2022 475 824019 742366 235247 809155 166792
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.